Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 July 2014
Arrived as expected but it is quite difficult to remove the old screen from the phone. Follow instructions on the internet. Do not just try it and see what happens. You will end up breaking the LCD.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Perfect, I've replaced my screen 3 times now (yes.. I know) and this is by far the best Kit.

The adhesive works well, all the tools are in there and the glass is the same quality as all the others I've used
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Work as intended. I was able to fix my screen. The tool really comes in handy and with great quality. There's already adhesive in the screen.

With this price, this product is just amazing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Its good, but you need proper tools, steady hands and comfortable in opening small sensitive electronic devices to perform this. You may break your LCD display.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
the glass seems legit however the tools are not very good, do not make the same mistake as i did get a professional to fix it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Good product apart from it doesnt explain all that is needed to take phone apart and shud come with a razor blade
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Great for replacing your broken screen, can be a bit tricky removing your old broken screen. Overall a good product
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Came within 2 days well packaged with tools, only a couple of which you need I don't know why you get screwdrivers because you don't need to disassemble the phone. Takes time and patience removing the old glass, put it is simpkle If you're technically minded, people who bought this and broke digitizers obviously wern't doing it properly anyway went on perfect works perfectly with no change in sensitivty thumbs up!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
The front case was good but the tools are not that good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
cheap crap, find something else, screen is poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)