Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2017
For 99p its ok. The story is very short but it does conclude Daphne's story from Did you miss me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I have read all Karen's book and i wasnt disappointed with this book great story as usual cant wait for more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Really ejoyed this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Very good book could not put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
loved the book, soon as i started to read it i had to keeo on going to the end, this is the second karen rose book i have read and i shall be reading more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Very good book which continues with the story of several of the key characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
good read love her books have read loads waiting for new ones now do not want to put down once i start
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
What a great book I read it in two days I couldn't put it down and I did it want it to finish can't wait for the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)