Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2015
loved the book, soon as i started to read it i had to keeo on going to the end, this is the second karen rose book i have read and i shall be reading more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Very good book which continues with the story of several of the key characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
good read love her books have read loads waiting for new ones now do not want to put down once i start
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
What a great book I read it in two days I couldn't put it down and I did it want it to finish can't wait for the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Always enjoy Kare Rose books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Brilliant little book, wish it had been a bit longer.
I love all of her books, and look forward to her new one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
First book by Karen Rose, book was a bit short! :( felt the story wasn't going anywhere! Maybe try another one of her books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)