Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2014
WHAT CAN I SAY!
What a load of rubbish opened up the packet it came in not even a piece of card to stop it creasing.
It was folded in such a careless way that the lettering folded up on them selves.
All I can say don't buy it.
But for the money what can I expect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
This came today, 1st of all it was the wrong item the monster sticker came instead of the "if you dribble" sticker. The sticker that came was certainly useable all creased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I thought this would be quite a funny addition to the bathroom of my new apartment although the funny side soon disappeared as I ordered it in September and still no sign! I've been in touch with amazon who are alway very helpful but it appears that the supplier is adamant that then sent it leaving me in limbo!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Damaged when arrived, can not use at all.......
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
the pile on this bad boy is soooo kitten soft you could let kitty sleep on it. i wont buy another though, have you seen the price of cat food, nah ill give that'n a miss
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
cheap and nasty. arrived all creased with yellow dirt/grease marks all over the sticker.threw it away. what a waste.save your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Easy to apply,does look funny,kids loved it.easy to use and easy to remove,if you have to.I think that I get another another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Doesn't fit all toilets, especially if ur flush is on the front of the cistern oops. Perfect product and great quality though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
So easy to put up. Unfortunately I couldn't put it on my cistern due to a makers raised logo, but it went fine on my freezer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Because i think it's brilliant,So do my friends when they come around. They are asking me to get one for all of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)