Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 November 2017
Rubbish, pointless film.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2017
I read a couple of bad reviews of this movie which I chose to ignore. I found it to be a great deal better than expected and very entertaining although vastly different from the original two movies. I recommend it to all vampire lovers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2014
I KNOW this is meant to be rubbish, BUT - I seriously enjoyed it. Some damn good, non-OTT acting, great locations, surprisingly good special effects and the whole thing really hung together for me, The central vampire played by Jaime Murray is seductive, sexy and sinister - a real threat and memorable villain, Sean Power is rather good too (for me, eclipsing both Rodney McDowell and David Tennant in the same role) All in all it was a rather great surprise - a ''traditional'' vampire tale but with some nice 'twists' on the legend (Stoker/Vlad/Bathory are all used in quite great ways!) and at the price I paid, I'm very well pleased!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2016
Cheesy horror but brilliant with it. I'm not sure if I was meant to laugh or not but it made me chuckle a few times. A new take on the original films (yeah I'm that old I watched the original films) the sfx are much better in this than back then though. A must watch for Cheesy horror fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2013
my wife liked chris Sarandon,in number 1,and we once saw number 2 on tv,sadly the video recorder stopped recording,and im not sure if this is the real number 2 that followed number 1.As when jerry Dandridge was killed in the first film his sister came back for revenge,so im not sure if this is the one as im sure some of the same actors were in it such as roddy mcdowel .dave
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
Great film .loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2015
I love my vampire movies and this wasn't bad.
Not far fetched and some good gore scenes.
Just tries too hard to be a feature movie and should have been happy to stay as a B movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2016
Watchable similar story to the first fright night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2016
I wasn't sure about this film but it is really good, setting it in Romania was a great idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2016
Arrived as described.Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)