Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2015
Does the Job
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Brilliant app much easier to use than when I use gumtree on my laptop!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Its free
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Used a few times and am happy with the results
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Handy app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
An easy site to enrol on and after posting my first two for sales I had an enquiry which I hope will lead to more
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
On this app all the time...found so much stuff on here, I'm still smiling about my lovely sofa...it was free!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
This app works well and is straight forward to use. The ability to select regions and type of search is straight forward and helps find exactly what you are looking for
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Every time I used this app I got as far as the " view items " or the page that has the pictures and an ad comes up saying that " your network has been abducted? " what a load of nonsense, so I deleted the app and get to Gumtree through Google.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)