Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2014
this watch is massive in size should have checked, my fault. Ideal for work on a building site very hard wearing. very cheap so you get what you pay for. bye the way took about eight weeks to deliver.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Affordable watch which is easy to use despite face & hands being similar colour. I also like the leather wrist-strap which looks to last longer than the rubber or resin straps so often supplied with some more expensive watches. Setting the time is a doddle with the traditional single side-wheel. My only criticism: No instructions were supplied so it is not obvious how to set the date indicator.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
I honestly tried to ignore how loud the ticking was, it is quite noticeable compared to other watches.
For its price I wasn't expecting too much however during humid days the watch would fog up underscreen and make it impossible to read the time making it quite obsolete.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Large, but clear and looks quite classy. Seems to keep excellent time. Stainless steel back, and comfortable leather strap. Simple bubble-wrap packaging, but in all an amazing product for the price - looks far more expensive than it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
This watch looks very classic is very attractive. I like that it is comfortable not too big and not too small, it just fits perfectly plus the numbers are cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
The watch was special and I liked the appearance as well as the delivery time was as specified....... Great great great great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I am very pleased with my watch. It was really good value for money. I would buy again if i needed another watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great watch. Arrived well packed,
Keeps time.
Super dial.
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
looks very stylish and not to big. Perfect for every day or a smart night out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
I bought the watch as a raffle prize for my golf day . It was perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)