Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2015
This is an okay screen protector but I have seen much better.I have had previous experience with fitting screen protectors to GPS units,Digital cameras and mobile phones and all have been much better than this.Luckily you get two in the pack but fitting this is a fiddly affair,other companies provide 3-6 screen protectors in a pack but two is a bit mean considering it would be so easy to get wrong.This item is very expensive for what you get and the next time I need one for my tablet I shall be looking elsewhere!

Adding to my review the seller has been very helpful regarding my experiences with this product and has even offered to replace one of the screen protectors that failed so I am giving it one more star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
After loosing and bad quality the protection for the nexus was goid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Quality will always shine through!! Paid a wee bit more and got what I paid for Excellent!! Little (if any real visual clarity loss) and fits on just fine without difficulty. Thoroughly and highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Proper screen protector. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Does exactly what it says on the tin, so perfect for purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 13 October 2013
✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚
DISCLOSURE:
I was kindly supplied this item free of charge to test and evaluate. In exchange, I agreed to provide an honest review detailing my thoughts. This is said review.
✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚

These Anker screen protectors are great.

Very easy to apply with clear instructions as to the process.

For those that are new to the world of screen protectors, these are like many others, using the two-step method of application. There is a thin piece of plastic covering each side of the protector. These are numbered. Peel off number 1, apply protector to screen, smooth out bubbles etc and peel off number 2. Simple.

This task is made even simpler with the addition of a micro-fibre cloth, dust removal sticker (that works brilliantly), and a bubble removal card.

If you own a Nexus 7, this small outlay is well worth the protection provided.

✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚
OVERVIEW
✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚

Would I recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PROS:
✓ Easy to apply
✓ Clear instructions
✓ Perfect size
✓ Multiple included handy accessories
✓ Correct price point for the protection provided

CONS:
✗ None

✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚
I hope you found this review helpful. If you have any questions regarding this product, feel free to leave comments down below - I'm happy to help...
✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
As with any tablet screen protector, it can be niggly to fit, but if you take your time and fit it in a steamy room (after a shower, like I did) then it'll look like it's not there.... only the necessary camera cutout gives any indication that it's there at all on mine. A perfect fit and brilliant quality.
55 Comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Very nice screen protector, quite easy to apply, lessens the amount of smudges, it is a bit grippy but one can get used to it after a while. Highly recommended
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
I received these protectors to test under the Anker power user program, to protect my new Nexus 7, having previously tried their matte protectors (see separate review).

Similarly, these come very well packaged with 2 layers of protective card, in addition to Amazon's customary sturdy packaging. Unlike low-quality, no-brand films, these come with a comprehensive set of instructions, a full size microfiber cloth (not the usual postage stamp size) and a dust removal sticker for those stubborn specks which remain through static electricity. There is also the usual bubble-removal card.

The films are simplicity itself to apply, and I managed to get a very acceptable finish in short period of time, without the repositioning saga which you sometimes get with low quality products. I cannot detect any change in screen sensitivity with the film applied.

Having made a significant investment in a tablet, it pays not to scrimp on screen protectors, and these offer excellent value at the price offered.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)