Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
17


on 8 January 2014
Just received this helmet and it's a good looking beasty. Watch out on sizes. I ordered XL because I have a big head and wanted a bit more space. The product is advertised as 58-63cm but the XL label on the helmet itself clearly marks it as 61-62cm.
It fits me -just - but I won't know until I've used it for a few days if that 'snugness' will be good or induce headaches.

For those with slightly smaller heads, it won't be a problem and it's a nice bit of kit.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2015
Got one for snowboarding, very happy with it. Got size Small (measured my head and followed the sizing instructions) it's quite tight but it fits. This thing probably saved my head at least 3-4 times during my snowboarding week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2015
Excellent for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2016
Great value , very comfortable would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2017
perfect fit - keeps ears warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2015
Great helmet! Very comfortable. Easy to change size. Fantastic value. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2016
All as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2016
Nice look, fits well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2016
Comfortable fit and secure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2016
Very light, good quality. I like a few others, also found the adjuster at the back irritated at first. You just need to position the cushion pad on it in the right place. That said, the pad will move and it's a bit small. I intend to change it for a bigger one which will sort the minor irritation. This is not an issue though and if you like what you see, dont let it put you off. The lining is removable and can be washed. The vents that can be opened\closed, seem to be just the 2 at the front, so don't really make a lot of difference. The ear pads do come off, you need to pull them down with a good tug, they have a lug that engages with tooth inside the helmet that gives way once you tug. As the ear piece comes away, you feel like you have broken something, but all is fine. All in all, I am pleased and feel out is good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)