Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 January 2014
I have been trying to use this item as it looks good and it works very well as a pen, but as a stylus it's hopeless, it does not work at all very well with my iPad or iPhone, you have to put so much pressure on the screen that I'm afraid it will either scratch or break the screens. I have therefore gone back to using my very cheap stylus that came with a cover I bought, this is so much more easier to use as just the faintest of touch will control what ever I'm doing on the screens.
So I now carry around both stylus, this one just to use as a pen and my cheap one as a great stylus. So, if you have an iPad or an iPhone then I would not recommend this item.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 7 August 2017
I had one of the original Duo Stylus's but lost it, so got this as a replacement,

I have to say that it is not as effective as the original, and on an iPhone, a bit hit and miss. Not as good as my wife's HP stylus either.

Seems to work better on iPad, but nowhere near as responsive as your finger.

Will see if I can track down the original version if I can,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2017
If you want to use the stylus to write notes onto you screen forget it. You may as well buy a cheap stylus. Even tried using the bamboo app handwriting is impossible. Original item did not arrive so ordered replacement but wish i hadnt have bothered goimg to go back to my £1 land stylus asbit performs better
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2016
can not fault these, brilliant stylist.nice to hold and use on your tablet and the pen is just a pleasure to use,overall perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2017
The product has arrived in the times provided. Great value for money. Ideal for semi-professional retouching of von photoshop and Pcs Art. Great frame in megallo and the quality of the ballpoint pen is also great. The qr to download the Bamboo paper app has not been updated. The advice
review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2017
Nice feel to the stylus, and great to have writing option the other end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
Works as advertised. Nice metal construction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2017
Disappointing. Nice quality product but The fine tip did not work with my ipad mini in the Sketcher app.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2017
I don't have enough experience with stylus, but it seems to be nice and confortable.
Just in case, I thought that "duo" was two different stylus, so don't do my mistake!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse