Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
85
3.9 out of 5 stars
Green Street 3 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 December 2016
Awful. Very little plot, if any. Acting dire. Full of slow mo shots and an improbable story line. Avoid. Glad I only paid for a used copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
I love this film it's action packed you will really enjoy this if you're a scott adkins fan or you love a good punch up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
My partner has all of these films and watches them all the time.a bit to thuggy for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2017
Scott Adkins. And some football hoodlums that love their beer and takeaways. He has, his work cut out iff the mighty hammers are going to be the top firm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
Not At all what I was expecting from a British football film you really wouldn't have known it was about footballl violence,more like MMA
I can't see a forth film being made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Arrived in good time but no where near as good as the original film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
EXCELLENT SELLER. GREAT DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Fast delivery. And great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)