Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2013
As the title says it is a good key board in my opinion, some minor problems with the keys like they were sticking so I had to take them out and put them back in, also the spacebar is a touch sticky but not really noticeable, overall I mad happy with it, nice design and the keys are visible when the light is on etc
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Excellent delivery, adequate boxing with the product being well sized looks brilliant the lights great my only downside is it feels slightly cheap, however, for £25 that is simply looking for an excuse, impressive for the price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
I ordered this one 15th March. It came a week or so later. Now it does not work. My daughter who is Autistic and plays mine craft ect now cannot play due to this breaking down not funtioning. What am I supposed to do now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
i didn't like the us layout but its a thing to get used to, the keys are well lit but you only have the option to turn them off or on, for what its worth yes this keyboard its worth the price, if you want quality pay a little more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
I've been using this keyboard for about 2 months, perfectly fine, its a good keyboard, does everything I want it to. Apart from work. It's not working anymore. Its been sat on a desk for 2 months and has just decided stop working. No idea why, but it just the other day decided to not come on with my computer. Thus the 2 stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
simple sturdy and a stunner... its not quite as bright in the picture shown but after having mine for over a year now im still happy with it to this day ,only changing it to get a new multi coulor keyboard with cherry switches , solid keyboard good design and looks good . simple =D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
This keyboard is really amazing, I bought this because the built in keyboard in my laptop broke and it worked out cheaper to buy a USB one instead and I wanted one that glows so this is the perfect keyboard for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
A few problems with this keyboard. The lights aren't extremely bright, my spacee key makes a small squeeky noise when i use it a lot of times in a row, and it's american, so a few keys are in the wrong place (e.g. the @ and " keys). But apart from that its good looking, well made and works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
I couldn't justify buying an expensive keyboard. I think this one is a nice spot between rubbish and too expensive. I like it, I wouldn't complain so far. But you can tell that it's budget, the buttons don't have that sexy mechanical feel into them, and they are a tiny little bit loose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
really good overall first impressions. It's easy to type, keys are bright and you can toggle the light on/off. They keys feel slightly cheapish, but like I said you get what you pay for and I'm more than happy with it and it has met all my expectations. Really good keyboard and would recommend it to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)