Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
209
4.1 out of 5 stars
Nokia 301 Sim-Free Mobile Phone - Cyan
Colour: Cyan|Change
Price:£95.00+ Free shipping


TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 14 October 2014
I needed a simple phone just for calls and the odd text for work that is reliable and with a long battery life. This really has fitted the bill. The battery lasts for days on end even after making quite a few calls. Sound quality is great too, voices are lovely and clear. It even comes with a headset/headphones, which I needed and are also good quality. The menus can be a bit difficult to navigate after using a smartphone for years which can be a bit frustrating, but if like me, you're just after a phone to speak to people and not much else this is a great, very capable choice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
I more than love it , I adore it !! Did have to take it to the phone shop in Oswestry as I was not receiving in calls , they fixed it in seconds free of charge , takes super photos and receives my very iffy signal well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 9 August 2016
The quality of this phone is brilliant. Does the basics of a normal mobile will do. Long battery life. Easy to press buttons and genuinely reliable brand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2016
It my second one. Simple, clear, straightforward, tough and a long battery life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2016
Thank you so much for all my orders.🎄🍷
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
Beats any silly unreliable smartphone
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
Bought as a gift for mother-in-law, good phone easy for her to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
So far easy to use and neat for purse.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Nice looking phone that does everything with no hassle. Anyone who has owned or owns a Nokia will find it no problem, decent battery life, volume was not as loud as I hoped and not enough choice of ringtones but still love the phone,
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 125 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)