Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

The Paradigm Shift
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£16.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 June 2017
Something a bit different, but really catchy. Not 'Heavy' enough for my taste, but tracks like 'It's all Wrong' and 'Punishment time' stand out as the best tracks on this album.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2013
This disc offers the ultimate in heavy industrial rock music! This music is well suited for piping through you vampire home lounge pa system where neon uranium barware casts a beguiling phosphorescent glow against the psychedelic black lights. I can also hear this ringing through a secluded French Quarter vampire haunt as the fog rolls in at the wee hours past midnight. "Spike in My Veins" inspires me to pump up the B-12 and hit the road in my own tour bus! Oh the grandeur of life on the road! Great job guys!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2016
Very solid effort that incorporates the experimental dubstep of the previous record more comfortably. The band sounds fantastic and it really puts Ray Luzier to the fore you don't expect a more complex drumming style to that of Silveria to suit KoRn but it really works well. Its definitely a grower so allow for a couple of play through's before passing judgment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2015
I love Korn, this didn't disappoint me, it feels like an extension of their work. What more to say?: if you're a fan buy it, but you probably have a long while ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2013
After suffering through many below par albums from one of my favorite bands. I was delighted to finally hear something that is fresh and exciting and also great to mosh too.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2016
I love this album. It is Korn at their best once again. That being said I find each of their albums brilliant so I'm biased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2015
Love it. I love the direction Korn are taking and now Head is back the sound has become heavy again. Love and Meth is my favourite so far. Can't wait to see them live again this year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2015
Excellent album from KoRn with the return of Brian 'Head' Welch - one great track after the other. DVD is a bonus - all in all highly recommended! Go and see these guys on tour - they are playing at the Download Festival in 2016.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2017
Good album very happy with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2016
Its okay but they have done better...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)