Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 14 March 2015
An undisputed masterpiece.Every track a classic.Essential listening for anyone that considers themselves a serious music fan.Buy this and Sandanista and you wont ever need to buy another record again.The Clash said it all.Makes you weep when you hear the trash music that dominates the charts these days (Sam Smith and Ed Sheeran,I am talking to you)
.Thank god I am old enough to remember when music changed the world and this is one of the records that did it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2017
The clash at their very best. So much better on vinyl as it should be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2015
Have been buying Clash vinyl since 1983 but somehow never bought this and it's the only Clash album I didn't own on vinyl. Knocks the cd into a cocked hat, as expected, how the music was supposed to be heard
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2013
Even in the current and ever changing pop world this album is right up there with them. Contemporary and exciting, edgy yet thoughtful and simply great pop music. One of my top albums ever and compared with others in the gendre stands out quiet magnificently. The beats are in your face but its good music too and unlike the American grunge is subtle too!!! Great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2017
Single and wide Cover contains two vinyl cases with lyrics and photos, LP inside each one. Surprise is the last track on the 4 side, "train in Vain" is a glorious gift bonus. This is the classic punk rock ever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2017
Great vinyl. The album is a classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 February 2016
The delivery was fast and came in a good cardboard cover which I will probably use while transporting the vinyl. No problem with it. It's just what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2018
Another classic for the collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2017
the perfect LP
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2017
not my favorite clash cd but a great listen all the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here