Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
Fit so well comfy and colours are lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
They're okay for the price but on the big side,I'm also not keen on the pattern,thought they were plain I wouldn't have bought them if I had known
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Fab & so comfortable. Will definitely be ordering more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Good product wife likes them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Fits great great colours. It said it contained 6 pairs and I only got 5 so contacted the seller and got the money back for the missing pair straight away great customer services
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
You must get these, they are so comfortable. Large to ex large are ideal if you are a size 14.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
These shorts fit me (a size 10 usually) like a glove. They're soft and comfortable. Hope they'll survive washing :)

Very happy!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Great ladies boxers,great colours,will order more,thanx
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
I'm disappointed with this product. Firstly; the material is very thin. Secondly, the description states they fit all sizes. However, I'm a size 10 and they're not remotely snug when I first put them on. In addition, the material gives to become somewhat baggy very quickly. I cannot recommend this product due to these factors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
I always wear shorts these are a good fit and do the job, no problem. Colours true to spec. Wouls buy more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)