Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
The glasses aren't as big as the picture shows whilst it does say 330ml in the detail, the picture should reflect this. Bar@drinkstuff have the same glasses with the correct picture with free delivery. I originally chose these as I thought the looked better!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
When the glasses arrived only one of them looked wonky, you had to look hard to see that the second glass was wonky, shame as these glasses were for a friend and the 1 wonky glass was quite amusing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Overall happy with product. I had to give them a rinse before I wrapped them as I think they've been in storage a while. Both glasses have the tiniest little scratch (really tiny). They still will be sent as gifts. As is really minimal. Well packaged. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
These glasses make a lovely novel gift. I loved the fact that each glass came in its own box. Brilliant gift with a nice bottle of wine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
A really fun gift idea for a committed wine drinker!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Love these querky glasses will be ordering more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
The glasses were purchased as a Christmas present and were exactly as described and pictured. The recipients of the gift were highly delighted. They are unusual, quirky and of good size and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Had to wash the glasses before I gave them to a work colleague as a present, quality not great unfortunately. I ordered these to replace another order for a similar glass elsewhere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
The glasses were a present and the actual glass was not particularly good quality, however the recipient was thrilled with the gift, and for the money I have no complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
i bought these for my daughter in law i purchased some previously and unfortunately she broke one and was so disappointed so i have replace it and some more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)