Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 May 2017
I enjoyed the story and whilst I don't usually like books which switch backwards and forwards in time this was OK. The general love story was interesting but for me the sex I skipped the sex scenes - for me they were too detailed and for me personally they spoiled the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2017
A really good book with really good characters. I really didn't like Layla though! It is the first in series of three books, but doesn't end on a cliffhanger so can be read as a standalone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2017
Absolutely love everything written by Brenda. This story kept me on the edge of my seat the whole way through, can't wait for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2017
Book flows easily and fairly well written. I just didn't like layla or all the angst. It became too much, repetitive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2017
A very good quick read ideal for a holiday book.Looking forward to the next one to find out about how the sister gets on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2016
Rec item thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2016
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2016
Great series!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2016
ok
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2016
I couldn't put this book down and can't wait to read the next book to this series to find out how things continue with Cole and Emma, also how layla gets on with her life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse