Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
24
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2016
Pretty good album but nothing too special or that has not been done countless times by bands in this sub genre.
Not quite as catchy or in the same league as Paramore but they are new so hopefully better will come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Found the original album by Tonight Alive when purchasing some Paramore albums. When I found out this album has been released I was automatically buying it! I love the vocals and bass of the songs!
Some songs are similar to the original, whereas some are different.
It is still a great album!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
okay so this band i first heard awhile back after hearing 'welcome' which i had found as a free amazon mp3 download.that one song started my mission to track down all i could find on.the band and im hooked ive seen them live twice and am again in november which i am so exicted for .jenna is one hot australian . this album is amazing every song makes you wanna listen again and again .the awesome 'lonely girl' is jus jus the song to. get ya rockin out .buy this album and find out why ya missin out without it in your life ..TONIGHT ALIVE!!!!! ..as you can tell huge fan lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Simply brilliant album. Quite rare to find an album with no poor tracks on it but here it is. Recent discovery for me and saw them live on 28th November, quite excellent. Cannot recommend highly enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
I have to say I absolutely love this record, having only bought it a month or so back it's probably become my most played album of the year. Every song is a catchy masterclass in how to make good popunk, you can't help but tap your foot and try to sing along. Tracks 1, 2 6 and 11 are my highlights, all of them instant classics

Album of the year for me so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
The last album they did was fantastic, very catchy scream along to anthems, but this album has so much emotion and meaning to it. The band clearly have some things to get off their chests and i think they can relax after this. Fantastic! love this band can't wait to see them... go and watch them!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
This album is awesome. Favourite songs are: The other side; say please; you don't owe me anything; come home. Keep this sort of music coming and buy this album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
this is a lot more mellowed down than there previous album, some goos songs but the best are by far the heavier songs, like lonley girl and the fire
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I like tonight alive and liked this new album, the product arrived on time and in perfect condition I would recommend to any tonight alive fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Amazing lyrics! Jenna's done it again. Lonely Girl, The Other Side, Hell and Back and No Different are brilliant. In love with this band now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99
£9.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)