Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 24 January 2014
Fits the phone well, offers decent protection, and looks smart. It's PU fake leather of course, and if you got the Nokia for its slim profile, this case makes it rather chunky. But better than expected for the price.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2014
Looked at Amazon for cover for my new Nokia phone as shop prices too expensive, this cover is excellent value and does the job of protecting my phone at low cost. The free cover is difficult to put on the phone with no bubbles but again does the job. The little stylus is also very useful for "large" fingers. All round very pleased. Actually wnet back when buying cover for my daughter's phone for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2014
ordered this late Thursday 22/5 and it arrived Saturday 24/5. Brilliant service!! Wasn't due till Tuesday 27/5.
Very good workmanship on the case and the extras that came with it also of good quality. I would definitely recommend all Lumia 625 owners to have a serious look at this product, as the price of £2.99 was an absolute steal !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2015
Had this case for over a year and its still in pretty good condition. The corners of the plastic inner case are chipped slightly and it is starting to pull away at the back from when it is folded, mostly due to my habit of pretty much only holding the folded over portion of the case. But the big thing for me is that my phone is frequently at the mercy of toddlers who don't always treat my phone with the respect I would like, throwing it in a temper tantrum etc so yes it does make the phone a little bulky but it is this bulk that helps to protect it so if you want something to protect your phone I would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2013
was delivered quickly, although i didnt get my mini stylus pen the title says you will get. got a screen protecter though but not good if you want a stylus!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2015
Yes this is really good at protecting the phone and most important the screen, the one downfall is that there are 2 screen pens supplied (or was on mine) but NO loop to keep them in on the actual wallet and lost both as they came unclipped from the earphone socket.
Otherwise a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2014
This seems to be leather and I think it is, only time will tell! But at this price you could buy new ones once the have worn out! This case also has slots for your credit or store cards. Good buy indeed and would recommend to Nokia fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2014
I chose this flip case as it is comfortable to hold and you can use the phone easily.
My last case opened like a book and mad it awkward to hold the phone to your ear.
It was good value and arrived within a couple of days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2014
the case arrived way ahead of the date given its a good strong case that doesent cost the earth protects the phone as well as a much more expensive one i would recomend both the case and the company top marks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2014
The flip case is well made and looks smart in appearance,for me it saves pocket items such as keys or money scratching the phone screen....it comes in a variety of colours and appears good value for money with quick delivery as promised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse