Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2013
I wanted a belt that would stretch, hold up my jeans but not have a bulky buckle that shows under tops. This does the job, and despite being called "mens" is perfect for women too. Completely adjustable and easy to wear and use.
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Purchased for a friend who thinks it's great. The elastic isn't as strong as the ones from the 60s/70s but it still holds trousers up. It's got lots of adjustment for waist size and is narrow enough for small trouser belt loops.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
My husband was very pleased with this belt - it's hard to get snake belts for adults and so he was very pleased to have it. It fits well and so far, no problems but it will be interesting to see how long the elastic lasts!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
does the job . not as strong elastic as original belts . metal clasp not as strong . but not expecting it to be as good as original belts .brings back memories . .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
You need to be slim not to look like an idiot .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
This belt is very stretchy and because of this it needs to be made quite short to hold up trousers so may lose elasticity with time. But it was cheap and it is cheerful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
I bought this for a gift. It arrived on time and my partner says it is very comfortable to wear. Great value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Great for the price. Very comfortable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Good quality belt , like the good old fashioned snake belts. Bought as jeans waist to big and this keeps them up without bulky lump under tops showing . Lot of stretch will be ordering another for father .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
You pay for what you get these days and this belt is ok for occasional wear but soon loses the elasticity so disappointed with quality. If I paid more I would have asked for refund but the low cost had my wear out of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)