Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 3 February 2018
I'm still fairly new to the Asking Alexandria body of work but listening to their various albums this is the one that stuck out. Embracing an evolution in sound but still honouring their hardcore roots, this is a riot of an album that goes full throttle. Catchy choruses and guitar hooks blast you right through this album until you come to balled lyric mood chamfer of Moving On only to go right back where you left off. This is a great album to demonstrate the genius that is Asking Alexandria
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2015
Despite the stigma against the band, this is an impressivly strong album and in my humble opinion, one of the best modern metal albums released in the last decade. My only grievance with this release is the album its self. The vinyl is very crackely and makes some songs damn near unlistenable which is hugely dissapointing. I'm not sure if this is the case with all copies, but it certainly is with mine. Proceed with caution when purchasing this album on this format, possibly just stick to cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2013
Pleasantly surprised by how loud and well crafted this album is, I bought it on a whim after listening to Stone Sour constantly for a month and found myself needing something a bit different. I genuinely love it's highs and lows and bought Stand Up and Scream on the back of this purchase. There only a relatively new band but they sound like they have been doing this for quite some time and will continue to do so.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2017
Incredible album. Aa made a great record here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2015
Great album, A little hard to see the song break on the white vinyl but a very small defect to a otherwise great album.
Good seller and fast shipping time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2017
person i purchased it for loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 3 June 2015
Awesome album - works on every level. Mixture of heavy, groove, and melody. Superb album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2016
Great band, great music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2015
Brilliant album.. great sevice... very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2018
All ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Moving On
£0.99
Into The Fire
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)