Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Van Vliet Coin Liquorice Hard and Sweet 1 Kg
Style: Coin Hard and Sweet|Change
Price:£9.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 November 2016
My wife likes these. She liked some my sister brought her from Holland, I tried one and thought they were horrible, like a medicinal taste, yuk! So after ordering this brand for her I wasn't looking forward to trying one but had a nice surprise, the mint and liquorice goes lovely together and nothing like the others I tried so I'm hooked on these, yum, yum.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2017
Dawn (partner) says.......where did you get from ??= it's gorgeous!

i dare not tell her.....it's always a surprise... Two years now ...about SIX Kilos! (a year)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2017
Very good soft liquorice with a light subtle salt taste, speedily delivered by Amazon. I have it 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2014
My first order was for one packet just to try them. They were excellent so I ordered two packets this time. Must be careful they are addictive. I have not allowed our grandchildren access yet as they might like them as well and eat all my stock
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2017
Took a bit of getting used to the salty taste but all gone,will be getting more. Happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2017
Really tasty liquorice - soft, tasty and full of flavour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2017
It wasn’t what I ordered.
I ordered the sweet and soft liquorice, I received the hard and salty liquorice (far more salty than usual) I have ordered this before and it is not the same.
review imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2017
I love this liquorice and was delighted to find it on Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2018
Not to my taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)