Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 5 May 2017
Nice tie, good quality. Only given 4 stars as the stitching on the reverse of the tie started to come loose relatively quickly after purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 2 May 2015
This is a very nice quality tie, well made and with bright vibrant colours. I was surprised by how wide it is, it looks a little old fashioned but my son loves it and that is all that matters.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2018
As expected, no issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2017
My husband loved his new tie and now wears it to work all the time - may have to get him a 2nd one. Delivery was really quick too and the price was very reasonable. Quality was excellent too will definitely buy from them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2015
Smart understated tie which has been sent to my Man U fan Brother in law in New Zealand hope he likes it as much as I did when I bought it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2017
Great tie for a dedicated Man U supporter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2016
This Tie is great value for money. Bought it for my nephew to wear to a wedding. It looked great and he was delighted with it. Highly recommend and will buy more as xmas gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2016
not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2015
Very classy looking tie, good quality. Would have preferred a box though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2017
Looks ok. Arrived on time, it's a gift so I hope he likes it 😂
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)