Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.59

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2013
5***** all the way, I love this song its another great song by emeli sande, its a song you can listen to over and over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Emile Sande another superb artiste, Love this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
as usual...........awesome listening, was an additional purchase alongside her first major album, which was also awesome listening time, best purchase this year
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Don't think there's an Emile Sande song I don't like. Quality collaboration by two great artists. Well done Naughty Boy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
As always a brilliant track from Emeli Sande britains greatest female vocalist of the 2000s a brilliant singer should be number one. Buy it now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
This clear, perfected voice is to die for. If people didn't like this one, then I highly recommend you try listening to her other songs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Love this song, gives a morale boost. Download was fast and song quality fantastic. The price was the real winner though. Absolute bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Since I downloaded this track I have played it loads of times. Emeli Sandé sounds really good on this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Great song definitely a winner for me the words and music are great and will suit all ages and music tastes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)