Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
20
4.7 out of 5 stars
Burns Cat Food Original Chicken, 5 Kg
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 24 August 2017
my cats love this and it is not full of nasties like other cat biscuits
they have shiney coats and are really healthy eating these!
would recommend these to anyone and a good price for 5kg and the delivery was sooner than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
my cats have been eating this for several years now, they like it and we have no problems with them, its also a more animal friendly food which is good i used too feed my two iams but stopped once i read about the thousands of animals they torture and kill testing the food
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
I've fed my dogs burns for a few months now and have been so impressed as it has really made a difference so thought I'd try it for my cats. So far so good, they scoffed it down so paws up from them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
so far the best product we have found. supermarket ones drive our cat mad and she never seems full. we control the amount of Burns she gets so she is not overfed and they also have a free helpline.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
I use it on advice from my Vet as my cat has a weak stomach and is sick if I try to give her any other food!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
I get this all the time, she loves it and ibe noticed she don't get dry skin anymore or watery eyes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
This has too much rice. Cats need meat not rice they are obligate carnivores.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
I had always bought Burns dog food, and decided to start buying this.It's good value for a good quality cat food, and is well liked by my two cats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
This is the only food I feed my ragdoll cat, she was very ill before I started her on this, I highly recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Not much to say. All 3 of my cats (and the dog if he gets a chance) eat this without any problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)