Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2013
I really like the material and quality of these. The only downside is the stitching or detail doesn't really "pop" like they do on other pairs of Andrew Christian underwear which i kind of knew by looking at the picture but compared to a few other pairs i purchased with these, they look a little dull in comparison, but still a great fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
This boxer fulfils its name of "almost naked" as you almost feel as if you are going commando. Less support than the "Show-it" models but it still keeps your tackle in the right place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I really like the fabric of these undies. The thing I didn't like was that there not much support although I guess that can also be it's main selling point.

Personally, I'll stick with similar fabric in brands like Calvin Klein or Diesel but with more frontal support.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Good product decent quality and fit would buy again and recommend to other people. Slightly different from their normal style with no pouches
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
loved the way these look and feel, size perfect material is so soft and just feel amazing in general when wearing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
bought for my son and he loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
great quality, fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
VERY comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Sexy and nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Great Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)