Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 November 2017
Take care picture and description is for a child's size 4 but it was in fact an infant size 4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2016
Wrong size delivered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2017
Ordered a child size 4 had a infants size 4 delivered. Be careful when ordering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2017
Lovely shoes, seemed a bit big but will grow into them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2017
Great price and excellent fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2016
Thought they were adult size 4 as picture is deceiving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 3 June 2014
These are the 3rd pair of converse trainers for my daughter, she simply loves them!

However this is the first PINK pair, so I'm going to concentrate on that - it is not too strong - the photos don't do it justice. The color is more pastel like, more subtle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2014
When ordering the size chart says that a EU 26 is a Uk infant size 9, when they arrived they where a Uk 10, not worth paying for more post and packaging back and forth so I just kept them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2013
First look great..... Closer look, stitching horrendous and other parts of shoes makes us (and everyone I've shown) believe these are fake. Only kept them as these can't be found in the shops and need them for my daughters bridesmaid outfit.
Spent more than I want to too! Disappointed.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2016
Nice looking shoe, good colour, well made, as expected. I have a narrow foot and fit somewhere around 2 - 2.5 ordered 2.5 good fit/ wider foot may need you to go up 1/2 a size?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)