Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2017
Very good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
I like this Watch it's clear to read. Although the Light could be Brighter to see the Time etc in the Dark...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
great watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
The picture does not do service to this watch.

What I like are the size, shape and overall high quality feel to this watch including the laser etching on the rear case and t.he novel braided carbon fibre effect nylon strap backed with branded leather. The numbers on the LCD face are clear and the style is very attractive - in fact I have bought one of each colour in the range for myself and three of different colours for male family members this year for Christmas - their feedback has been ones of delight!

I am not sure how well the watches will fair if used as a rough n tough army watch, in my opinion the range are far too attractive to abuse - I am very pleased with all my purchases the first of which was 4 months or so ago - no issues to report to date despite regular wearing!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
It's a good looking watch, nice and chunky, good clear numbers and dial. Not sure about the semafore dudes dancing away all the time, but all the functions work as expected. However, the case appears to be too heavy for the strap. After a month or so of wear, the strap has started to tear. I don't wear it tight, but the outer vinyl covering has torn, and the inner leather(?) has sagged by about 2mm, rendering it too floppy. Not happy. On the look out for a replacement strap.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Rather chunky watch but have had many possitive coments it looks like a much more expensive watch but do not let on. The only gripe I have is that the instructions were for another type of watch, but hey, after 1 hour 30min, I sussed it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
When this watch arrived it was Brocken . The second hand was just hanging there doing nothing. After a couple of emails with the company they sent a replacement , how nice was that. It's not the problems , it's how they are sorted that counts. And they certainly sorted this perfectly .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Nice Watch, excellent time keeping, but had to replace the leather which appears rather cheap.
I had to use the product detail per description on Amazon to set up the functions.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Very good value for money my fiance loved it and its very sturdy too. Looks much more expensive when you see it. Would definitely recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Not a serious watch.....a bit fun. Certainly a talking point in the pub, but it's far too big and basic to be of any serious use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)