Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
23
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2013
Summer dance groove, impressive soul vocals. I love the saxophone. Gentle and hypnotic. I love it.
Amazon download quality is brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Best tune I've heard in a long time. Makes me feel happy every time I hear it :)
Buy it. You need this tune in your life!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Love this! Chilled out dance recommend for any house party or lazy Sunday in the garden. Well worth the price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Fantastic summer tune & one that will never become boring. Think sunset at a beach bar overlooking the sea......
Will be interesting to see what else Klangkarussel release
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
this is just so good with an excellent video that sums up this summer of 2013. I cant stop playing it on repeat to put in a good mood for going anywhere!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Just makes you feel happy and it's a song that when played very loud..songs absolutely amazing.. Defo download it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This song is so good, has a really summery feel to it. Definitely worth downloading if you like club/chart music. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
like many other tracks around at the moment, Sun Don't Shine has a real 70s sound to it. Makes you want to dance...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Will Heard cannot be heard even though the picture says featuring Will Heard. No option for refund on Amazon MP3s :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
brilliant I love this song a reminder of such a glorious summer with family and special friends absolutely a winner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)