Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 December 2014
I can't say much about the furry as it is a Christmas present. It arrived quickly and looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Broken as soon as it was opened
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
A great product that I would recommend to anyone. Well worth the price & the delivery didn't take long at all.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
I bought this product for my nephew however it does no longer work the batteries ran out and upon replacing them the furby doesn't work correctly very disappointed
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
A great toy, my 7 year old loves it and the extra interaction via the furby app is really good. The kids love interacting with it but some parents may find the lack of a volume control an issue!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Found this one as the cheapest. Ordered for my daughter and she loves me for this. Can be controlled with and app on iPad or Android and is loads of fun. We don't need a pet :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
My daughter was desperate for a furby and the idea is great, links to itouch and other Furbys. But why do the manufacturers make such irritating toys?? It has a horrible screechy voice that you can hear from one end of the house to the other. My daughter hasn't played with it much but it does 'learn' to talk more the more you play with it. Thankfully, if you cover its face, it goes to sleep after some chirping and other weird noises!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Great comms, super fast delivery, thanks. My little boy loves this furby boom and it's brilliant to use with the app.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Great toy. Cannot believe how crazy the kids are about this. nice toys. great xmas gift for any young child.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I purchased this for my grandson for Christmas, it was delivered on time well packed up. I put some batteries into it and gently put it back in the bow wrapped it carefully leaving it on its side so it wouldn't speak. (if you move it it starts talking etc)
When my grandsons opened them up the furbies chatted to them as they opened up the box...that was it love at first sight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)