Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
215
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£34.99+ £0.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2014
We had Furby Boom Polka Dots since Christmas 2013 and we love it ! It's cute, adorable, fun to play with and very pretty colour too ! Play it with great care, don't shake it too hard and don't keep putting your finger in Furby's mouth too often, otherwise it changed from sweet girl voice into a deep male voice ! Would recommend this product to all kids and even adults too !
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Omg these little furby are better than the ones I had years ago, they are intelligent, they learn, they adapt, they change! The changes are so funny, especially the cockney one. The furbies also communicate with each other.
These are brilliant and I could spend all day reviewing them but I'll leave that to the customers to find out, 5 stars, amazing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
still trying to convince my girls to give it to me !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
My little girl loves this Furby which she got for her birthday as they say the more you play the more they say
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
My grandaughter really loves this product in fact she is over the moon with it she hardly ever put's it down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Bought for daughter for xmas, had it out to test it's ok and must admit my wife and I did not want to put it back. Synced up with an ipad 2 and ipod touch 4th gen with no trouble. Very cute and it was great watching it rock out to AC/DC. It has varied responses and reactions and feels really well made. Impressed and little girl going to love it.
0Comment| 60 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
deserves the 5 stars it got made one little girl extremley happy ,thankyou recomended it has already brought many hours of laughter
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Bought for daughters birthday, shes only two but she loves it, was very excited when she saw the box, plays with it every day, couldn't ask for more from a toy.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)