Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2017
All good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
This is a well built product thats a good deal for the money ive recommends it to friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
I bought this to protect my headphones which once damage is done to the jack plug become expensive wastes. Unfortunately the sound quality was reduced by half. This is my second time attempting to buy a product of this nature, and the second time they have reduced the quality to an intolerable level. Why is it so difficult to get right? I'd happily pay more for something that worked, what is the point of these??
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
they plug in and work. 30cm is a nice length as I bought these to extend the lead from my car to my phone. They feel like pretty reasonable quality. The delivery time was lightening fast.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Bought for the car to fit in the tiny space provided to connect an ipod (or similar) to the stereo unit via a normal straight connector. The right angle male jack fits beautifully, and the sound quality is unchanged. It should have come with the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Arrived promptly, suitably packed. Wanted it to attach speaker to my laptop neatly without having the jack projecting. Works as wished, the speaker lead plugs in VERY firmly, not easy to remove, but then - I don't want to on a regular basis!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 31 October 2014
This is a high quality cable and lets you extend 3.5mm connections as needed.

There's not much to say - it's 3 pole and gold plated as per the picture and delivery was fast from Rhinocables.

Definitely recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Its just what the description says, it has very robust ends. It can often get caught and fall out of the socket which proves to be a bit of a problem but apart from that its good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
It does the job very well. It looks very substantial and should last a long time. Recommended. I leave it as a permanent fixture in a sansa clip plus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Makes it easier to connect headphones,but will mute main sound unless you adjust tv menu,otherwise very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)