Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2015
This item is of awful quality, they went straight in the bin. I don't care if something is cheap it should still work. The umbrellas don't open, they are covered in paint and ripped.
review image review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Make party cocktails for look great. My guests enjoyed then.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
cheap & cheerful - what more could you want!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Fast delivery good lrjce
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Great if you drive a yellow 3 wheeled van
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
just as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
These were ok, and just about did the job of decorating cups for my daughters beach themed birthday party. But some did not open out properly and one had a hole in. What bugs me the most though is that there were absolutely zero green or orange ones and not many blue or yellow. The vast majority were pink and red (already very similar in colour) and so didn't quite produce the array of colour I was going for.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Great service, weren't suppse to come till the 30th came 2 days after ordering. They are going to go perfect with my cocktail cupcakes for my cocktail theme 21st birthday party. Will order agian for cupcake decorations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
I used these the other day for party cupcakes at a 30th birthday as my friend made clear no alcohol at her party - so instead used these as decor for cakes and everyone loved them! something different i say!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)