Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2014
Good account of story but wish it was a lot longer, believe in such things it must have been A very frightening experience for the owners of anabelle .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
thought it would be the full story that would be a good read, turns out to be about 7 pages that were what i already had read for free on internet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Poorly written but very fascinating! Will definitely read more books by Ed and Lorraine Warren. A must-read for believers of the supernatural.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Only down side is if you've read the demonologist you've already read this. Interesting but not worth the money in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
To be fair this is a creepy enough account of what is said to be real, who knows how much is true but for 50p it's worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Fantastic did not even know of this until I watched the conjuring. Will definitely be reading more. So interested in this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
So enjoyable! I find them so fascinating.
Very freaky and doesn't fail to make you more curious about the case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
A good account and very interesting and spooky, I bought this just out of interest and was not disappointed at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
A great story very short though, I love reading about their work, what brave people they are, yeah a good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
A bit short for my liking but it gets to the point. I would like a longer version to read in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)