Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
147
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2017
Just right for a holiday. Small with loads of compartments and pockets. Lovely colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
I have a larger Kipling bag. Wanted one to wear cross-body in my wheelchair and carry all essentials this is perfect. I am large so think calling it shoulder bag bit unclear the strap plenty long enough for cross-body. Only drawback strap not detachable as on many Kiplings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
I don't understand the reviews about poor quality, mine is up to usual standards. I bought this specifically for holidays, if you travel by budget airline and take hand luggage only then this bag is the perfect size for the small second bag you are permitted to take. 4 zipped pockets in total, an internal zipped pocket inside another is perfect for fitting your passport and boarding pass, whilst the others fit a smaller purse and your handbag essentials.

It's too small for my everyday handbag of course, but if you check the dimensions before you buy then you shouldn't be surprised.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Great little bag, just fits nicely under a coat/jacket, it has 3 pockets so you know where your life is, I used this when I'm travelling passports money everything where I put it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
really good size for me has i dont like big handbags purse keys and phone all fit very nicely in it
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
I just love this bag it's small and neat and holds everything I need for evenings and holidays .grt value too and quick service
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Very pleased with the handbag small but still manages to fit a lot of things in nice colour never any complaints with kipling
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Can't believe how much I can fit in this cute little bag, love it!! Am definitely getting in other colours
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
This is a beautiful little Kipling bag and although small fits all the essentials in. I carry a largish purse, mobile, keys, umbrella, hairbrush etc and it all fits - not sure if you could fit much more but then I bought this to make sure I didn't carry too much with me. Blue colour goes great with jeans but also looks very smart for all occasions
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Kipling is so versatile. I wanted a smaller bag for daytime/evening use on holiday. The colour blends in with a lot of summer clothes so practical. I have found with Kipling other bags that there is so much organisation in such little space. I love it. Pam
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)