Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
63
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2013
The case is very sturdy and well made, there is a separate case inside to put cables and a spare battery in. Although a bit big it does not take up much more room than the headphones themselves. A good protective case that I am pleased with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Quality build, look and sound and I love the technology these have packed into them. They are really comfy to wear, although like most on ear headphones they do feel a little hot after extensive wear

*EDIT : this was clearly meant to be a review for the headphones, but I do love the case as well as it perfectly complements the headphones. The fit is perfect and allows me to carry everything including a spare battery neatly while protecting my headphones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Awesome carry case companion for my Zik's! Its a bit of a nuisance that a case like this doesn't come as standard with the Ziks, but i shan't complain too much about that, they do their job, are very sturdy and are great for portability :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
The case is robust and the headphones fit snugly. sadly the case has no strap/handle or carabiner to clip it onto your luggage. Neat internal zip case for cables but its not clear why there's a thin divider - it is held in place by two velcro patches which limit what you could put behind the divider.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Protects the headphones really well but too big and rigid. I should have taken more notice of other comments on line. It really need a handle or clip so that it can be carried attached to another bag rather than taking a huge amount of space up inside a Bangor case when flying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
A very high quality case to protect your Zik headphones, no complaints on quality etc but only gave it 4 stars because of cost when you purchase a set of headphones for 300 plus pounds you would expect to get a decent case to carry them in not a felt pouch, sorry Parrot but in my opinion should be coming for free or less cost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Lovely headphones - very stylish and sleek. The cushions around the ear aren't really that comfortable after wearing them for an hour or so my ears started hurting.
Sound does leak which is a shame after the price paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is exactly what I was hoping my Parrot Zik headset would include when I bought them.

Great case and keeps your headset well protected. Can be a bit bulky when you place it in a travel bag but its all about protecting the headset
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
This is designed to go with the headphones. At the selling price of the headphones, this item should be included as standard. However, its another example of Parrot ZIK quality. I know it will provide more than adequate protection when I'm on the move.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Technically these are very very good and also appeal to gadget nerds everywhere. Plus they look really good and are brilliantly comfortable. Very easy set up with an HTC One.

What's not to love?

Oh, the price. That's not to love. Positively makes your eyes water. But build quality and technical capability mean it's not that unreasonable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)