Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 November 2015
I'm usually an XL on Northface clothing, but this seems a bit on the large size. This probably me losing a little weight(if only) but the price was cheaper for the xl compared to the large. Something I can live with though.
Quality is excellent as always and keeps the winter chills away on its own or with a filet or down coat over the top, nothing else needed except trousers( don't want to be arrested for public exposure) .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
Beautiful colour , really soft high quality fleece, this was s present for my brother. I think he’ll be getting another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
Thin but warm. My son likes the lightweight tops which slip easily under jackets without feeling big and bulky.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2017
Was sceptical as to quality/authenticity because of price, but turned out to be groundless, I have 3 of these TNF Fleeces already and this one was excellent, had all the correct labels including the all important hologram, Just a great casual low maintenance top, unbelievable price so all in all a great deal....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2016
Excellent fleece, colour as shown in the photos. Quality is what you'd expect from The North Face and hasn't shrunk in the wash thank god! Would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2014
Usual high quality product from North Face. Unfortunately I returned it as it was a very bright red not the deeper shade of the previous two which I bought. Service was excellent and delivery was forts class.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2018
Great colour, great fit and arrived on time - thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2016
Bought as a gift, partner loved it. Standard north face fleece. Does what it says on the tin. (It doesn't actually come in a tin though. Now that would be cool!!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2017
My son loved it great fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)