Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2014
These very short books can be a good read if you do want a short read for each book, but at nearly £2 a time and I am waiting for No.15 to come out and still do not know if that will be the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Came to The Arrangement via Damaged, having fallen for the middle Ferro brother, couldn't resist getting deeper into their stories, boy I wasn't disappointed. Two wounded, damaged souls trying to get through everything, you do feel the need to grab avery and shake her, or slap Sean, and tell him to smell the coffee, but that said the books in this series (and damaged) evoke emotion, the story unwind taking you by the hand into their world, your willing them to make it, you know something's gonna get in the way, but bring on #10 and in the mean time the younger brother awaits!! Even if you don't normally read series, do it you won't regret it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I was a bit disappointed with this one I thought it was a little predictable at times but still a great book just can't wait yo see what comes next for Sean and avery!! I'm hoping they get their HEA soon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Another great book by Holly!
I must say the covers for all of this series are hot hot and smoking hot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Well, it was as I thought with regards to Marty.
Miss Black is her usual horrible self.
Who was it on the other end of the phone?

I still have questions, I still need answers, I still love Sean and Avery and I still love this series... can't wait for the next one!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
This is the last one I will read....STOP RIPPING US OFF. I am sick and tired thinking this may be the last one and yet again having to pay another £1.99 at least have the decency to say at the beginning how much you are going to bleed out of us. Well no more it is getting absurd now anyway This is the first time I have done this and the last. Have some thought for your readers, instead of thinking of your bank account. So.. on principal I for one am no longer reading your books!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
I've enjoyed everything I've read by H M Ward so far; this one just earns 4 stars. Of all The arrangement series, this was my least favourite but I want to reinforce that I did still enjoy this instalment.

No 9 was less Sean and more Avery, Mel, Marty and even Amber. There's a hilarious dialogue between Avery and Amber that I enjoyed hugely. Marty shows more of his true character, Mel is a scary advocate and Sean, well I'm just still unsure how deep his feelings are. The cliffhanger ending did it again, I have to wait for the No 10!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
After waiting months for the Arrangement 9, imagine how disappointing it was to finish it in 2 days! I think the author wrote that while they were on the toilet one day!! Or maybe they got someone else to write it for them? What a rip-off
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
The books are great, but too short. Getting frustrated would have been much better as 3 longer books! Cost a lot so far and still not finished...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
I was lucky enough to receive an arc from the amazing h m ward :)

This series keeps getting better and better. U finally think Avery and Sean r starting to get their happily ever after when another twist in the story reveals there is someone out there after avery. I personally think its amber the roommate but it could also be Henry or mrs black or gabe. I really can't wait for the next book to find out who it is. I do hope there is more of Sean in the next book. I love Sean :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse