Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
42
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
i got this today and i have played some of them already and there great as i was born in the 80s and as i was growing up my parents used to play them on the old vinly records and i always listened to them now there on cd i can play them all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
If you're a fan of the 80's you can't go wrong with this CD. 5 cd's in total and this will liven any evening up for those 40 somethings. Better than any of the NOW compilations for that in era in my opinion. Very pleased with this..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2016
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Nostalgia
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
5 discs of pure fun 80s tunes, each disc has a different feel to it, all the different genres are covered. Quality tunes and amazing price.
it's a no brainer, every 40 somethings household should have one lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
yet another great cd from the 80,s of anthems every track is great just like turning back the clock listening to the tracks that i liked,and well worth the money a must for anyone that likes this music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
bought this for my sons birthday and it was great I bought the wrong one so had to re order but my other son will love it all brand new in the packaging and much cheaper than the HIgh Street
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2016
like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
yeah as described lots of songs of the eighties most i reconize some im not sure if they are eighties.there are probubally are some missing but over all a good cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
5*****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)