Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2016
Tower is a bit flimsy and unstable. Moves around all the time, so not that great. Otherwise a fine Nana V2 toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
My lad loves hexbugs and this extends the concept nicely and is linkable to other basic kit he has. But the tower platform is too lose and can easily be damaged (it hasn't thankfuly). So pleased with the idea but maybe this set is not the best option in this new range.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Yet another crazy building in this series, which brings hours of endless enjoyment to my eight year old grandson. Great.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
My 6 year old son gives it 20 stars so kids will love it. I give it 4 as the pipe leading to the tower part is a bit wobbly & bug sometimes gets stuck
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Brilliant just what my son wanted a good price and came really quickly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
My grandchildren loved it for a few weeks but I think it's only a passing fancy. They may play with it again when the weather gets colder. It is quite therapeutic though. Arrived well within the delivery date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Got plenty of play. Only thing preventing 5 stars is that the bugs often get stuck enough that there was plenty of calls for adults to help dislodge them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2016
Happy with price... worked as said. My 6 year old was happy as he used this to connect with other hexabug games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
Good set, bit the big that it came with, didn't mealet my expectations, it has the wrong battery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
Poor quality parts dont fit together and loose hex bugs struggle n get stuck going up the tower
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here