Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
92
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 December 2013
Clearly very cheaply made, hence the price. However looks nicer on photo than in real life so I'm embarrassed to give this as a gift. Also came in a plastic container with no real nice way to present it. Delivery speed was excellent though
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Terrible.... Looks super cheap & from the picture its not the same product.
The earrings didnt even have backs & the big hole in the necklace is rediculous.....
Came within 3 days thats the ONLY good cpmment.
My 1st BAD buy on amazon. Neger buying from these people again
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
This item is nice and simple but the chain is thin. I purchased two sets, the necklace broke on both. That being said, the price reflects the quality so I didn't expect much more for my money. This is fine if you want it for a one off occasion (which I did).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
absolutely stunning set. more than happy/ quick delivery and they're perfect. i would only say its a shame they dont come in a box but besides that everything was fine
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
what can you expect for the price, doesent seem as glittery as swarovski hot fix beads i have purchased, but good for the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
very disappointed with the necklace it broke after one day of wearing it
The link from the chain to the heart came apart
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
It's poorly made and the metal is very dull in colour it is packaged poorly and very flimsy I darent open it incase it breaks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Great value for money an postage was reasonable aswell
My daughter loves them,perfect 4 a child to wear for a weddin
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
personally I thought this was alright, looked a bit cheap, and probably not actual Swarovski, but you get what you pay for, and when I put them in a fancy box (they came in a plastic pot) they looked really nice and I felt alright giving them as a present!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
lovely accessories for my bridesmaids
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)