Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2017
its big, i mean theres so much space in this thing, i dont even think you need all that space. also my arms are pretty slim and it doesnt really fit but it does the job i suppose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Didn't find this particularly easy to put on at first, and then when I did couldn't see my phone to change playlists !!! So had to take off again !! Takes practise to put on comfortably, but once done works well and hold the phone firmly in place. Ideal for want I want
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
I'm small build so it too big for my arm
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Works perfectly for me. Good strong velcro, and fits the phone well. I have pretty skinny arms, so if you're big and muscly maybe go for something a bit bigger. Not very easy to use touch screen through the cover, but not impossible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Very good value and does exactly what it is supposed to. The key holder is a very hany feature, although it only holds a standard key, so no good if you have a 'chubb' style key as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Great value for money product, surprised at such quality for the price of the product. Arrived very quickly. Perfect fit with adjustable sizes! One happy customer...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Ordered two arm bands for iPhone, cheaper than others not disappointed with the product. Arrived within days, great quality and fit the iPhone perfectly. Good stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Works perfectly well for intended use. Only downside it is a little small so getting the phone in could cause damage to entry slot after repeated use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
arrived super quick, I use it while horse riding, very happy as it will fit around my arm or my leg thanks to the easy adjustable strap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Great wee arm band for going running and listening to my music while doing so, can't complain it does what it says on the tin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)