Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Awesome game it's fun to play with my cousin and friends especially on kindle and phone used to play It on computer
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Build your truck, upgrade and customise it, then send it out to run-down some undead in this explosive side-scroller. Loads of missions, even more customisations and truly brash and mindless, but boy, it's a lot of fun. Recommended!
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
This game is just what is needed on the kfhd. Fast and fun, smashing zombies! Loads of fun and really addictive to get the speed and weapon upgrades. Would recommend.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
This has kept my sons quiet when out and about, it has everything teens enjoy, cars, zombies and humour, would definitely recommend, also paid that little extra to get the elite add on.
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
This game is highly addictive and I totally recommend it . It is great fun killing the zombies and getting new cars and up grades while trying to reach your destination if I were you I would definitely get this epic game
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
This is a very addictive game. I love it and it is well worth the cost, as well as being WAYY better than the pc version (if you have played that version). I would recommend this at the highest!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
This is epic buy it it's sooooooo addictive once your playing you just can't stop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!seriously it's just one of the best road rage zombie slaying games out there
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
my son loved this game and didnt get bored. lots of extra features that didnt cost money!! would def recommend!!
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
This game is better then the pc version it has more cars and is just great fun I would recommend it its not too violent so kids can play on it
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
For 0.69 you would be silly to miss this game. I have really had a lot of fun which is what gaming is all about. Similar to hill climb and other car games you drive from left to right and aim to get to the checkpoint. Zombies obstruct you so you must power up your vehicle to overcome them and the landscape. Simple controls and good sound effects,the game runs great on kindle fire hd. Must dash need to reach the next control point.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)