Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 October 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
I bought this after accidentally buying an iPad as opposed to iPad mini connector. First thing it popped up with was a note to say it wasn't compatible with my device but I did manage to get it working and import my holiday photos. HOWEVER after that, it didn't work anymore and as careful as I was with it, it practically fell apart in my hand and the pieces we're lose so it wouldn't go back together or work again. Shame really as it served its purpose for a short while but now I'm stuck with photos on my memory card that I want to out on my iPad. Very disappointing.. Will buy a new one now from a trusted source.
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
The connection to the ipad is ver small compared to the whole casing. The connection broke off on the first day.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
THIS DOES NOT DO WHAT IS SHOULD.
POOR CONNECTION ONTO THE MINI I PAD AND WILL NOT DOWN LOAD ANY PHOTOS.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Useless Bought one which broke immediately on taking out of ipad.
Bought a second on which did the same.Don't waste your money on these cheap alternatives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Liked them so much i bought 5
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Broke the first time I used it. Cheap flimsy piece of s***. Not worth buying. Better paying a little bit more and getting a decent one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
When it worked it was fine then it wouldn't . Trying to get it to work the case came apart perhaps I was unlucky and got a bad one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
The delivery was fine but my husband used this once on the day it arrived and it broke stight away. A waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
The plug is loose. Apple sent a message saying it wont work in an I pad air. That seems correct
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)