Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
51
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2014
Theme music to The Bridge. This is a must buy for anyone who loves the haunting & melodic tune, just had to buy it :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 1 April 2014
If you love The Bridge on BBC4, then why not download the theme music to play while you go about your daily business?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Love it.....just sets the mood to what is a brilliant tv series..had to download to keep me going till the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
A must-have track for the music library of any fan of BBC4's 'The Bridge'. Powerful and evocative of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Just love this song, and loved the TV show. Great combination. Will I get the entire album - we shall see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Very haunting but compelling song that I cant get out of my head, and really enjoy playing on ipod station
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
An unusual track and the perfect choice as the theme from 'The Bridge' Danish TV series shown on UK TV.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I like this song.now how do I get the word count up to the required amount.that should do it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
loved this tune needed to buy this my husband and I could not get the tune out of our heads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
I have liked this song since I fist heard it as the theme music to "the bridge".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£0.99
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)