Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
53
Hollow Talk
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 17 March 2016
Wonderful piece of music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2015
Theme from The Bridge, so familiar to many and lovely to listen to in full. Only bought the single so cannot comment on the east of the album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2014
this is the soundtrack from The Bridge Swedish Danish drama - it is haunting and beautiful track, worth a listen
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2014
The original track in The Bridge had a lot more clarity. Very muffled/distorted recording which completely detracts from the amazing recording that I listened to on the Youtube version by the Choir of Y B's. Dissappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2014
Beautiful song, really love the atmospheric feel to it. I first heard it on The Bridge (probably like most people), and looked forward to hearing each episode. Had to buy it to keep hearing it when the series finished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2016
Amazing :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2015
Wanted the theme to The Bridge TV series and found it here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2014
I like this song.now how do I get the word count up to the required amount.that should do it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2016
Great tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2015
Can't get it out of my head
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Rhine Gold
£7.99
Grasque
£7.99
The Bridge
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)