Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
21
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.50 - £9.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2015
Good quality and nice thick t-shirt material. Washes well too :)
Although you don't know if it's a good or bad T-shirt before you open the box ;)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Good quality product, but too small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
My lovely husband bought me a small, which is what I am (uk size 8 or 10) and the T shirt was minute! Exchanged it for a medium which is still absolutely skin tight - going to keep it because can't face sending it back again, but if it shrinks it'll be unwearable.
The T shirt itself is good, but you need to order a good two sizes above what you might expect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
I'm a size 16 and purchased a size ladies 2XL (XML) having read the reviews previously. It's still a bit tight and would benefit from being one size bigger for decency's sake.
The fabric and print however is of good quality and it arrived promptly. I would recommend this product, but take heed of my size warning!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
I love this top it comfy and witty, I have had a few compliments from friends and it was definitely a good buy, if you are thinking of buying it just do it :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
I ordered this shirt size L, while I normally have size M. L fits me perfectly.
Very nice shirt, with a good lady fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
It was meant to be a medium - so a 12 or 14. It was definitely a size 10. I put it against my other shirts and it was more extra small than medium. I have re-ordered it in an extra large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Its a tight fit, and Im not the smartest in the bunch and kinda didnt read it was meant to be that, I hope to wear it again once I aint this fat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Yep it is way too small... but have gifted to a friend who liked it.
Love the design... and shaping.
Will reorder again but bigger!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Prompt delivery and a decent item. Bought as a present and fitted fine. Good item if you are into the big bang theory. Will buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)