Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
127
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2015
Dart board was chipped a little this could of happened in transit, Darts stick to the board fine when thrown (I was wondering how good a magnetic board would be and if the darts would stick in place and they do) Some of the magnets on the darts need to be glued in or the can fall out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Played on it once and the magnet from the darts came off from two of the darts
real shame cause it was a Xmas present for my son
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
This dartboard was purchased as a gift for my Grandson. To date he has had fun playing darts and it is helping also with his maths
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
My son really likes it as it was a birthday present for him.I would recommend this item very good fun for all the family
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Very poor quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Don't waste your money, the arrows broke on the first few throws and it was really awkward to get them to stick to the board. It went in the bin after 5 minutes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
This was bought for our 7year old Grandson. He loves playing, and actually asks to come round to play. I enjoy it too! The magnetic darts are a brilliant idea for young ones, and saves having little holes in the wall, when playing with the traditional darts, and they are safer too. The dartboard and darts are a good quality and they will last for a good while. Usual efficient service and packaging. Can recommend, thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Delighted with the product. It is solid and good and is being enjoyed by both young and old. The older users are able to play from a sitting position, which is excellent.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Product really good - As an adult I liked playing with it. Only downside is that it comes with 3 darts rather than 6 as advertised. I have contacted the Seller and am awaiting response.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Allows for a few fun games. Bought it for my dad so he could practice in the house. He still wants the real deal for the garage, but I think this is great for a bit of fun in the kitchen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)