Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
33
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
28
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2017
got for my fathers birthday in May.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Great quality jigsaw.Look's good but not done it yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
great puzzles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
three jigsaws for the price of 1 all of excellent quality and providing hours and hours of pleasure piecing together
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Bought these as I have completed Collection 2 and am looking forward to starting this box set. I expected to find the puzzles in plastic bags but each one has its own box within the main box. I fully expect to pass many a happy hour making up these puzzles and if they are as good as Collection 2 I shall be very pleased. A delight for all those who enjoy Christmas puzzles. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Loved this item it came in a box that opens up like a book, inside are three boxes each with a jigsaw in and all the info and photo on each box of the contents. This would be a great present for 1 person or given separately to 3 people which is good value for money. Would recommend to jigsaw lovers or to give as a present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Bought this as a present, I was a bit concerned how the 3 puzzles would be separated thought it would be bags but all in separate boxes, great packaging, was a perfect gift. Delivery was very swift. Would definitely recommend this item and seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
What a bargain, 3 beautiful xmas jigsaws for this great price. Had to have these when I saw them, my husband and I love doing jigsaws at xmas when its too cold to go out and tvs boring. Cant wait to get started.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
This is a very good quality puzzle
The pieces are good and thick
The box is very well presented and the 3 puzzle come in individual boxes
Would make a love give
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Brilliant jigsaws and well presented in their display box. Wonderful to give as a present. Arrived on date specified and extremely good value. Very pleased with the service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)